Feel free to contact any member of the Steering Committee with questions and/or comments about TEBG.

Jill Lingle, Flintco, LLC – President;  Ronald Rackley, Kaiser-Francis Oil Company – Secretary;  Mattie Daily, Hogan Taylor – Treasurer;  Erica Ajax – Williams – Programs Co-Director;  Cheri McAlester, HCSC-BCBS – Membership Chair;  Jenny Belford – Charles and Lynn Schusterman Family Philanthropies – Membership Co-Chair